Help Me Get To Tampa For Convention!

I am in need of assistance to help me get to Tampa!  I am an At-Large delegate from Texas.  It is so important that all our Ron Paul people get there.  The campaign has contributed $500 and I am so thankful for that.  Unfortunately, the trip is going to cost $3300 more.  The lodging and travel to and from are quite expensive…especially when you cannot fly.  I would appreciate any and all help!!  No donation is too small!  Thank you so much!!

You make click the following link to contribute to my chip-in:  http://jmoorhead.chipin.com/gop-national-convention-trip

 

Onward to LIBERTY!!!

Leave a Reply

